Server 2 Op Locker No Explosives - Issue Reporting Thread
Views 26117
Replies 59
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
#41
hi
is the server down? cant find him in my favorites or through the server-browser


Reply
Thanks given by:
#42
All servers are up. I can't confirm through battlelog though. Hopefully someone else can confirm if its there in BL. As far as I can see though, the server is live.


[Image: 3031721.png?foreground=%23EEEEEE&backgro...=%23FF0700]
Reply
Thanks given by:
#43
Same as nikmod, cant find server 2 in BL, its up in rcon though, wierd. Doesnt show up in my historylist.

Now its there again.


"I'm not saying there should be capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?"
Reply
Thanks given by:
#44
yeah now its back


Reply
Thanks given by:
#45
Server has just dumped everyone off it


Reply
Thanks given by:
#46
Server is not enforcing rules at the moment. So everyone is using RPG and C4 and you name it.. not really cool. Maybe the autokick plugin has crashed?


Reply
Thanks given by:
#47
(03-05-2014, 10:43 PM)CombatFox Wrote: Server is not enforcing rules at the moment. So everyone is using RPG and C4 and you name it.. not really cool. Maybe the autokick plugin has crashed?

rconNET is down, so our admin abilities are temporarily taken away. If you catch any cheaters/glitchers, please gather evidence and post it here on the forums, we'll deal with it when the tool's back up


[Image: 76561198042289061.png]

"I see now the circumstances of ones birth is irrelevant, it is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are."

CYKA BLYAT

(☞゚ヮ゚)☞ ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)
Reply
Thanks given by:
#48
(03-05-2014, 10:55 PM)SJTG1993 Wrote:
(03-05-2014, 10:43 PM)CombatFox Wrote: Server is not enforcing rules at the moment. So everyone is using RPG and C4 and you name it.. not really cool. Maybe the autokick plugin has crashed?

rconNET is down, so our admin abilities are temporarily taken away. If you catch any cheaters/glitchers, please gather evidence and post it here on the forums, we'll deal with it when the tool's back up


Atm. maybe half the server is using grenades and RPG and you name it..


Reply
Thanks given by:
#49
(03-05-2014, 10:59 PM)CombatFox Wrote:
(03-05-2014, 10:55 PM)SJTG1993 Wrote:
(03-05-2014, 10:43 PM)CombatFox Wrote: Server is not enforcing rules at the moment. So everyone is using RPG and C4 and you name it.. not really cool. Maybe the autokick plugin has crashed?

rconNET is down, so our admin abilities are temporarily taken away. If you catch any cheaters/glitchers, please gather evidence and post it here on the forums, we'll deal with it when the tool's back up


Atm. maybe half the server is using grenades and RPG and you name it..

Could have guessed as much, can't do anything about it atm


[Image: 76561198042289061.png]

"I see now the circumstances of ones birth is irrelevant, it is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are."

CYKA BLYAT

(☞゚ヮ゚)☞ ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)
Reply
Thanks given by:
#50
Server is currently offline , think it might be due to a restart whilst fragnet were deploying the r28.

hopefully one of the council or chef can pick up on this and get it sorted.


Reply
Thanks given by:
#51
Server stayed dead after the R28 patch was installed. Booted it back up now. Please report any further problems, thank you.


[Image: 3031721.png?foreground=%23EEEEEE&backgro...=%23FF0700]
Reply
Thanks given by:
#52
ticket count seems to be wrong


Reply
Thanks given by:
#53
Round time: 39m 59s
Tickets: 1519
Tickets: 2544

Is there too many now?


[Image: 3031721.png?foreground=%23EEEEEE&backgro...=%23FF0700]
Reply
Thanks given by:
#54
ticket count was fine when i joined 3200 each side


Reply
Thanks given by:
#55
Server Offline?


Reply
Thanks given by:
#56
i think so. Its not more found in my favorites.


[Image: unbenanntbwk51.jpg]

Asus Maximus 8 Extreme, i7 6700k @4.4Ghz, XFX AMD Fury X with EK Water Blocks Fullcover, 16GB RAM GSkill TridentZ RGB 3200er, 3 x 1TB SSD Samsung 840 evo, Keyboard: Logitech G910, Mice: Roccat Tyon,  Headset: Beyerdynamic DT880 with external Microphone. Monitor: ASUS MG 279 Q .
Reply
Thanks given by:
#57
It came back after a reboot performed by Jock at about 17:20 or so.

It had been empty for quite a while. It took about 1 hour to get to full load once up and running.


Cheers,

Casper


[Image: CaspersBxl.png]
Reply
Thanks given by:
#58
22:49 29/05/2014 Server 2 dumped everyone from both teams out right near the end of the round with only 3 tickets left for the losing team


[Image: PTG_Jon170.png]
"Which jet are you gonna take? The one with the wings?" Skalle 26/01/2015
Reply
Thanks given by:
#59
Restarted the server due to reported lag , currently playing ok but keeps having packet loss issues which is causing constant lag.

just noting it here so if it continues there's a record.


Reply
Thanks given by:
#60
Whats wrong ? The server is complete empty the last days.


[Image: unbenanntbwk51.jpg]

Asus Maximus 8 Extreme, i7 6700k @4.4Ghz, XFX AMD Fury X with EK Water Blocks Fullcover, 16GB RAM GSkill TridentZ RGB 3200er, 3 x 1TB SSD Samsung 840 evo, Keyboard: Logitech G910, Mice: Roccat Tyon,  Headset: Beyerdynamic DT880 with external Microphone. Monitor: ASUS MG 279 Q .
Reply
Thanks given by:


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Server 3 All Maps - Issue Reporting Thread Chef_uk 30 11,234 04-17-2016, 06:48 PM
Last Post: jockgrilse
  Server 3 Restarting Thread Chef_uk 541 145,406 07-02-2015, 06:20 AM
Last Post: jockgrilse
  Server 1 Op Locker All Weapons - Issue Reporting Thread Chef_uk 28 11,409 06-27-2015, 11:51 PM
Last Post: SJTG1993
  Server 1 Restarting Thread Chef_uk 45 15,526 06-10-2015, 05:53 PM
Last Post: k3rMz
  Server 2 Restarting Thread Chef_uk 168 52,611 01-04-2015, 08:39 AM
Last Post: jockgrilse

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)