Spring Update Coming May 26
Views 1069
Replies 1
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
#1
Hot (cold?) on the heels of the Winter Update, we are back once again with a huge Battlefield 4 update. We are definitely not done with providing more awesome content. As previously mentioned, there are 5 new weapons incoming as well as a full weapons balance pass and the return of the party mode “Gun Master”, and what would an update be without some netcode improvements? There is of course a lot more that you will have the chance to read about once we publish the patch notes, so stay tuned for that.

The Spring Update will be deployed on Tuesday, May 26 across all platforms with the following downtimes:
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PDT.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PDT.
  • Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PDT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PDT.
  • PS3: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PDT.

Patch notes will be posted here once the Spring Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you on the Battlefield!


Reply
Thanks given by:
#2
They really did have their arses kicked by someone high up and rightly so. Good to see support still continuing.


Reply
Thanks given by:


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ALL PLATFORMS] Game Update Sep 1 k3rMz 0 852 09-01-2015, 02:40 PM
Last Post: k3rMz
  Spring Patch Notes k3rMz 10 2,387 05-27-2015, 11:58 AM
Last Post: h00f3d
  Battlefield 4 Community Map Project Update k3rMz 2 1,217 03-03-2015, 07:47 PM
Last Post: SJTG1993
  [ALL PLATFORMS] Game Update Mar 3 k3rMz 1 1,005 03-03-2015, 05:22 PM
Last Post: DatEMELGEESKILL
  Todays Update k3rMz 0 711 10-14-2014, 10:21 AM
Last Post: k3rMz

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)