The Closed Alpha is Ending on July 18
Views 887
Replies 0
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
#1
Thank For Your Support! The Closed Alpha is Ending on July 18 at 10:00 AM PT / 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CET.


Reply
Thanks given by:


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Ginger_Ninja Playing Closed Alpha k3rMz 2 1,188 07-07-2016, 11:55 PM
Last Post: k3rMz
  10 NEW DETAILS! - Battlefield 1 (Closed Alpha Gameplay) k3rMz 0 1,012 07-01-2016, 04:48 PM
Last Post: k3rMz
  Battlefield 1 Closed Alpha 1440p 60fps 40 Minutes Of Gameplay k3rMz 0 1,019 07-01-2016, 04:35 PM
Last Post: k3rMz

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)